Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news

Appointed Officers

Kurt Risch                    Director of Player & Coaching Development

                                     Director of Referees

Jeff Gonzalez               Referee Trainer

​Eric West                      Field Maintenance

Donna Esposito            Director of Fundraising

Ed Hartman                  Risk Management

Ashley West                 Marketing Director

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Tom Lambert                President

John Hennessy            Intramural Coordinator/VP

Shannon Hennessy     Treasurer


Cindy Lambert             Secretary

Towanda Area

Youth Soccer Association